Dream Room Dreamin’

For the past three weeks I have nomadic. Or homeless. Or to my friend who’s letting me stay at her apartment, a mooch. Have no fear! Next Tuesday I will have my own apartment again and hopefully will be a more loyal blogger. With all the moving that is going on and my final year in college station about to end, this summer has been a summer of apartment/home dreaming. Maybe for my next apartment here in CS or maybe when I move up to Dallas but I’m digging Moroccan poufs and paisley. I’m not entirely sure where this Moroccan fascination came from but I”m just really into it right now. So move over chevron because there are bigger and better patterns coming my way. Enjoy!

Moroccan Inspiration Board

Quatrefoil, Damask, Paisley, Elephants and Poufs!

Hopefully this will tie you over until I get the 35 mm shots onto a disk to upload here! Just wait and see!

Leave a comment