Busy As A Bee

The new year is in full swing with it’s now new list of tasks to keep us busy. For me, it’s classes, labs, reports, triathlon training, cooking for Jon and myself, and getting to be a support for the one dearest to me. For Jon, it’s brought on a ton of traveling, interviews, job applications, phone calls, emails, new contacts, resumes, exercise, and trying to find time to eat and breathe and sleep. STRESS! So how do you bring balance to all this? You collect your thoughts. So as a late resolution, I plan on posting at least once a week. I will find the time to do it, and it will be good for everyone: good for readers so they have something to read and good for us to take time out and process everything going on in our lives. A “breather”. Ok the intro is over…

I have a bunch of corks from wine bottles (that I graciously helped drink) and want to do a craft with them. Thanks to the wonderful and time consuming addiction of Pinterest these are some of the ideas I might do:

Image

any suggestions? And keep in mind the collection is growing…

2 thoughts on “Busy As A Bee

Leave a Reply

