Music to My Ears

So, I’m not going to lie… there’s a song out there that I may or may not have 4 versions of because it is just that good… PAUSE FOR SUSPENSE… E.T. by Katy Perry! I have the original, a Noisia remix, a Benny Benassi remix and now this one by Kap Slap! It is an awesome mash-up. And thank you to my friend Billy for introducing me to Kap Slap.

Side note: I have no idea what’s going on in the music video. Ellie Goulding, Katy Perry, and Empire of the Sun are all very talented but they are also a little weird. I think there might be a relationship between the two…

Enjoy!

Noisia remix

Benny Benassi remix

Leave a Reply

